Homeroom Teachers

Preschool

Mrs. Kelly O'Brien
kobrien@strochindy.org

Pre-K

Mrs. Leigh Gann
lgann@strochindy.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Susie Jordan
sjordan@strochindy.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Teresa Plummer
tplummer@strochindy.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Alicia Borders
aborders@strochindy.org

1st Grade

Ms. Erin Leppert
eleppert@strochindy.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Ashley McClurg
amcclurg@strochindy.org

3rd Grade

Mr. Dick Gallamore
dgallamore@strochindy.org

3rd/4th Grade

Mrs. Santina Payne
spayne@strochindy.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Elizabeth Lecher
elecher@strochindy.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Melissa Agresta
magresta@strochindy.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Mary DeArmond
mdearmond@strochindy.org

6th Grade

Mr. Matt English
menglish@strochindy.org

6th Grade

Mr. Kevin Watson
kwatson@strochindy.org

7th Grade

Sr. Anne Frederick
sisteranne@strochindy.org

7th Grade

Mr. Jason Tindall
jtindall@strochindy.org

8th Grade

Mrs. Mary Ann Chamberlin
machamberlin@strochindy.org

8th Grade

Mrs. Janelle Feltman
jfeltman@strochindy.org