About

Parish Staff

Rev. Douglas Hunter
Pastor 
frhunter@strochindy.org

Stephanie Newton
Director of Religious Education
snewton@strochindy.org

Becky Gorball
Parish Business Manager
church@strochindy.org

Melissa Douglas
Pastoral Assistant
mdouglas@strochindy.org

Julie Garcia
Parish Life Coordinator
jgarcia@strochindy.org

Jamie Riedeman
Parish Communications
jriedeman@strochindy.org

Joey Newton
Director of Music
jnewton@strochindy.org

Dick Gallamore
Karen Kiefer
Youth Ministers

Mrs. Amy Wilson
School Principal

 

Parish Mission

St. Roch Catholic Church will be an anchor for our community to learn and to live the Gospel message.
We, the parish of St. Roch Church, building upon our Catholic faith tradition, are called to be generous Christian stewards and servants for our parish and community. We welcome all to an open and safe environment. We actively share responsibility for diverse and inclusive education, evangelization, and service programs for all ages.