8th Grade Class Officers

The eighth grade elected class officers after a full-day of teambuilding at Camp Rancho Framasa. Class officers will serve for the entire 2016-2017 school year.

Students elected were:  Abigail Snyder, President; Matthew Babb, Vice President; Eva Fox and Joseph Botos, Co-Secretaries; Bailey Davis and Nicko Greene, Co-Treasurers.   


Good luck to the newly elected officer and the entire class of 2017!